Courage to Think Award

The Courage to Think Award recognizes individuals, groups, or institutions that have demonstrated an exemplary commitment to protecting scholars and promoting academic freedom, whether through their professional work, private or community service, or by facing personal risk. Dr. Ahmadreza Djalali Dr. Ahmadreza Djalali is the recipient of the 2021 Courage to Think Award. Dr. Djalali, … Continue reading Courage to Think Award