SAR-United States Webinar, All Your Hosting Questions Answered

Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 12:00 pm

In Event Types: Webinar

In this live webinar, experienced university hosts within the SAR United States network will share their perspectives, lessons learned, and best practices for hosting scholars at their respective institutions (public and private). Most importantly, presentations will be followed by an open Q&A session, where participants are encouraged to ask any and all questions relating to hosting. We are looking forward to the opportunity for a candid conversation with presenters, SAR staff, and SAR campus representatives across the U.S.

The webinar will take place over Zoom on Wednesday, October 21st at 4pm EST/ 3pm CST/ 2pm MST/ 1pm PST.

Please register for this session in advance by following this link. The presentation and Q&A of the webinar will be recorded.